I shall be very happy to move to the Kudankulam campus

As comments to may article titled “How safe the Kudankulam reactors are” in The Hindu of November 10 a reader made the following comment:

If it is so safe, then Can KSParthasarathy move inside the kudankulam nuclear plant campus if provided a free apartment? Don’t advice for others sitting in a safe place.
from: Sam
Posted on: Nov 11, 2011 at 05:30 IST

Sam, I shall be very glad to move to the Kudankulam Campus. Since I do not have your email ID I am responding to you through my blog.

About ksparthasarathy

I am a former Secretary of the Atomic Energy Regulatory Board. I am a former Raja Ramanna Fellow in the Department of Atomic Energy. Free lance journalism is my hobby
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment